COVID-19 Information from Parker Jewish Institute

Updated on Wednesday, April 1, 2020

The health and safety of our community continues to be our top priority, in the wake of the evolving situation around the novel coronavirus (COVID-19).

The Parker Jewish Institute for Health Care and Rehabilitation will continue being closed to all visitors, based upon Federal/State Guidelines. Visitors will only be allowed onto the Skilled Nursing Facility floors, if their loved one is on hospice. In addition, as we have done recently, family members are welcome to drop-off any laundry items, at the Parker Switchboard, and our Security Officers will deliver the package to a resident’s room.

We have now included below, copies of all our COVID-19 communications, for your easy reference/review.

Thank you in advance, for your cooperation.

The Parker Community

 

Parker Holds Town Hall Meeting for All Staff Members: Tuesday, March 10, 2020

COVID-19 Updates: Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Visitor Information for Parker Jewish Institute: Wednesday, March 11, 2020

COVID -19 Updates: Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Parker on Madison Update: Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Parker on Madison/WHHH Information: Thursday, March 19, 2020

Greeting Pictures from Parker Jewish Institute: Friday, March 20, 2020

COVID-19 Updates: Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Keeping Seniors Safe: Wednesday, March 25, 2020

COVID-19 Letter to Families: Thursday, March 26, 2020

COVID-19 Updates: Wednesday, April 1, 2020